Om nom nom

Standard

When was the last time you ate something, really good? Something that was just perfect, just exactly what you wanted? Something made you think “Why don’t I eat like this more often?”? I just had a super incredible dinner, and now I have to share it- I wish I could make it for everyone I know, because it was just that tasty.
005
That, was an incredible sandwich. Rosemary bread, baked fresh this morning (my Safeway doesn’t carry rye flour, to my great disappointment. It didn’t feel like Easter without rye bread), spread with most of a head of roasted garlic, topped with caramelized onions, sauteed kale, and Vermont cheddar cheese. It was pretty special.
I hope everyone had a great Easter/Sunday!

About turntowardsthesun

I'm a 23 year old Smith College grad, living in Buffalo, NY, and trying to figure out my life. I love to cook, and craft, and work out, and this blog follows my adventures while I do all of those things and more. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

