New Plan!

Standard

Ten more schools. Probably about thirty more recommendations. Lots of dollars spent on application fees. It’s the price of peace of mind though, so I’ll pay it. Fifteen schools total. One of them has to take me.

Edit: Ok, it’s been pointed out to me that fifteen schools is possibly too many schools. Only four of them have applications that are due before I’ll hear back from my first wave of schools though, so I’m going to play it by ear. Maybe I’ll get in somewhere on my first try, and not need to broaden the search!

About turntowardsthesun

I'm a 23 year old Smith College grad, living in Buffalo, NY, and trying to figure out my life. I love to cook, and craft, and work out, and this blog follows my adventures while I do all of those things and more. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

