Holy heck

Standard

Does the guy in the background look at all familiar? Maybe like someone from a picture of a cheese-making class? I was intimidated when he was the cute goat guy, then it turned out he was the Harvard-educated cute goat guy, and now he’s the Harvard educated cute goat guy who was on Grey’s Anatomy! So that’s the end of that. I know when I’m out of my league, so I’m tapping out, which is sad, because the internet is full of pictures of him without a shirt (and a couple where he’s missing other articles of clothing) and damn.

About turntowardsthesun

I'm a 23 year old Smith College grad, living in Buffalo, NY, and trying to figure out my life. I love to cook, and craft, and work out, and this blog follows my adventures while I do all of those things and more. Enjoy!

4 responses »

  1. I’m positive. They just ran a giant article about the farm in the Sunday paper, and they mentioned that he was an actor, and had been in a Jennifer Aniston movie. A quick IMDB search confirmed it. He also starred in a movie about gay Mormons that streams on Netflix if you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

