Giving thanks

Standard

So as it seems to be the blog theme today, here’s a list of things that I’m thankful for (in no particular order):

*Everyone else is ending with this, but I’m really thankful for the people who read my blog, and who write the blogs that I love. I’m really happy to have this window into your lives, and to let you into mine.

*My beautiful kitties, and the fact that Lancaster woke me up by purring and not meowing today

*Dog shows on tv

*Running with my fifth Turkey Trot with my dad

*My friends, old and new

*Flannel sheets

*Kale

*Naps

*Having fires

*Good books

*Living in a pink house

*Emu oil

*Pie

*Instant Netflix

*My education

*My health

*My amazing family

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

