Hanging in there

Standard

I have my first lab test tomorrow, and I am very very nervous. I love A&P, and I love lab most of all, because it’s all really cool and interesting, but studying today made me more worried and not less. There’s just so much information, and I’m not sure it’s all fitting into my brain. We shall see though. Fingers crossed. (If you think of it, I would love good vibes tomorrow afternoon around 1:40.)

I have various bits and pieces I want to blog about, but I’m deep in test freak out mode, so I’m going to head off to bed and get a good night’s rest. I’ll post fun stuff (and pictures!) tomorrow though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

