Funny feeling

Standard

My practical exam was appalling. Appalling. And now I’m sad. As sad as I am though, I still have to do my applications. It’s a strange feeling, filling out applications for the premier nursing schools in the country after dying all over an anatomy test at a school where they’ve combined A&P I and II, and 11/50 can be a B. Granted, I don’t know what the curve is going to look like, but it was grim, and even if I get an A with the curve, I don’t deserve a good grade. I will perservere though, and I’ll fill out my Hopkins application because it’s due in November.

Leave a Reply

